PDA

View Full Version : Noob here!!! Hello everyone

hydroponic
11-05-2010, 06:37 PM
Hello everybody, My name is Jake and I recently got into hydroponics. I wanted to introduce myself so I can familiarize myself with everybody on here. I will maybe be asking a lot of questions I hope you guys don't get annoyed of me or flame on me :cool:
Well... I've been looking around at some online sites. Has anybody heard about tigerhydro.com I wanted to purchase some items from them but would love to hear you guys input, or any other stores I can take a look at? thanks!!!!

MJACTIVIST
11-08-2010, 12:01 PM
I wouldn't buy from them man.
Never have but it looks real limited.
Theres plenty of other spots. Hit me up if u need a list.
L8
MJ

GardeningGal
11-08-2010, 12:36 PM
Hey Jake,

Welcome to the forum!

I have personally never purchased from them. However there don't seem to be any reviews about them online. I am sure that if someone had a bad experience with them they would have plastered it all over the internet like I've seen so many times before. So I guess this could be one of those cases where no news is good news.

Good luck with your hydroponic projects, Jake.

Best wishes,

Stephy

Unregistered
11-23-2010, 11:09 PM
i know a friend who is trying them out. Let you know how it goes.

ll06wx
11-23-2010, 11:47 PM
hi there

I know a friend who is trying them out. Well see how it goes. more updates to come.

ll06wx
11-24-2010, 07:52 AM
Several pre-payment inquires regarding desired order were made to TH and were sent to [email protected], all emails were replied within the hour. Everything seemed good. Received 10% at time of order.

After payment, on 11/17/10, order and payment confirmation was received later, from [email protected], that day indicating the tracking id for the order and that the order was scheduled to be shipped that evening and ups data would be available in 24-48 hrs. Everything has gone to plan so far.